New Balance Stores

The difference is in the fit. Our stores carry everything from footwear in a wide range of sizes and widths, to a versatile offering of apparel and accessories. Whether it's walking, running, or simply looking good, our wide selection can help you reach your goals.

All of our stores offer one-on-one attention with a specialized focus on the science of fitting. And if you’re searching for the perfect gift but don’t know the recipient’s size or favorite style, we offer Gift Cards that can be used at participating New Balance stores and newbalance.ca. Our unique expertise combined with our vast selection of products make the New Balance store your ideal destination for making excellent happen.

The format of the Postal Code is invalid
OR
Please enter a city.
Select state.

Events Near You

Service & Selection

Whether you’re running marathons, walking around the neighborhood, or simply upping your style, the New Balance store has an unparalleled selection of footwear in a wide range of sizes and widths. In addition to footwear, New Balance stores also carry accessories and apparel fit for nearly every activity. No matter what your goals are, the New Balance store has the gear you’re looking for.

Fit Specialists

At the New Balance store, our Fit Specialists hang their hat on unforgettable service. Our one-on-one attention and know-how will ensure that you leave our store with the perfect footwear. Our professional fitting experience will measure every aspect of your foot, down to the gait, to determine what level of support and motion control you need. It’s indispensable to everyone from the marathon runner, to the casual athlete, to those with foot related medical conditions.

Community Events

New Balance stores regularly hold in-store clinics and local events for the community. From inMotion, our wellness program that supports individual and group goals towards healthy living, to running & walking clinics promoting good form, New Balance stores are your go-to place for expert advice on a healthy lifestyle and better performance. In addition to these meetings and clinics, New Balance stores often host events to support New Balance partnered charitable organizations, and promote wellness in their local communities.

Experience Stores

The difference is in the fit. Our stores carry everything from footwear in a wide range of sizes and widths, to a versatile offering of apparel and accessories. Whether it's walking, running, or simply looking good, our wide selection can help you reach your goals.

All of our stores offer one-on-one attention with a specialized focus on the science of fitting. And if you’re searching for the perfect gift but don’t know the recipient’s size or favorite style, we offer Gift Cards that can be used at participating New Balance stores and newbalance.ca. Our unique expertise combined with our vast selection of products make the New Balance store your ideal destination for making excellent happen.

You're headed to the CA Site...

Pricing and product availability may change.

See All Countries

MAGASINS NEW BALANCE

L’ajustement fait toute la différence. Nos magasins offrent des articles variés, des chaussures dans une vaste gamme de pointures et largeurs à une sélection de vêtements et d’accessoires polyvalents. Qu’il s’agisse de la marche, de la course ou simplement d’avoir fière allure, notre grande sélection peut vous aider à atteindre vos buts.

Tous nos magasins offrent une attention personnalisée, axée sur la science de l’ajustement. Si vous êtes à la recherche du cadeau parfait pour une personne en particulier, mais que vous ne connaissez ni sa pointure ni son style favori, nous proposons des cartes-cadeaux échangeables dans les magasins New Balance participants et sur newbalance.ca. Notre expertise unique jumelée à notre vaste sélection de produits font des magasins New Balance la destination idéale de l’excellence.

Veuillez saisir un code postal valide.
OU
Veuillez saisir une ville.
Sélectionner un État.

Événements près de chez vous

SERVICE ET CHOIX

Que vous participiez à des marathons, que vous préfériez les promenades dans le quartier ou que vous cherchiez à rehausser votre style, les magasins New Balance proposent une sélection de chaussures hors pair, offertes dans une vaste gamme de pointures et de largeurs. En plus des chaussures, les magasins New Balance vendent des accessoires et des vêtements pour pratiquement tous les types d’activité. Peu importe quels sont vos objectifs, les magasins New Balance ont l’équipement que vous recherchez.

LES SPÉCIALISTES DE L’AJUSTEMENT

Pour les spécialistes de l’ajustement de nos magasins New Balance, vous offrir un service inoubliable est primordial. Leur attention personnalisée et leurs compétences garantissent que vous quitterez notre magasin avec les chaussures idéales. Grâce à notre expérience d’ajustement professionnel, chaque aspect de votre pied et de votre démarche est mesuré, pour déterminer le niveau de soutien et de contrôle du mouvement dont vous avez besoin. Ces mesures sont indispensables à tous, du marathonien à l’athlète amateur, sans oublier les personnes qui vivent avec des conditions médicales liées aux pieds.

ÉVÈNEMENTS COMMUNAUTAIRES

Les magasins New Balance présentent régulièrement des ateliers sur place et des évènements locaux pour leur communauté. De inMotion, notre programme de bien-être qui soutient les objectifs individuels et de groupe visant à vivre sainement, jusqu’aux ateliers sur la course et la marche pour promouvoir la bonne forme physique, les magasins New Balance sont l’endroit par excellence pour obtenir des conseils d’expert sur un mode de vie sain et une meilleure performance. En plus de ces rencontres et ateliers, les magasins New Balance accueillent souvent des évènements qui appuient des organismes de bienfaisance partenaires de New Balance et font la promotion du bien-être dans leurs communautés locales.

Experience Stores

L’ajustement fait toute la différence. Nos magasins offrent des articles variés, des chaussures dans une vaste gamme de pointures et largeurs à une sélection de vêtements et d’accessoires polyvalents. Qu’il s’agisse de la marche, de la course ou simplement d’avoir fière allure, notre grande sélection peut vous aider à atteindre vos buts.

Tous nos magasins offrent une attention personnalisée, axée sur la science de l’ajustement. Si vous êtes toujours à la recherche du cadeau parfait pour une certaine personne, mais que vous ne connaissez pas la pointure ou le style favori de celle-ci, nous proposons des cartes-cadeaux échangeables dans les magasins New Balance participants et sur newbalance.ca. Notre expertise unique jumelée à notre vaste sélection de produits font des magasins New Balance la destination idéale pour que des choses excellentes se réalisent.

You're headed to the CA Site...

Pricing and product availability may change.

See All Countries